In Print Board

Your In Print board members are:

President: Lisa Roettger
Treasurer: Ted Iverson
Secretary: Richard Pulfer
Programs: Sue Wolf
Events, Field Trips: Kathleen Weber

Regular meetings are from 1 to 4 p.m. on the second Saturday of every-other month, February, April, June, August, October and December. Critique groups meet in other months.



Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: